DISTRICT BOARD OF SUPERVISORS
POSITION NAME PHOTO E-MAIL
Chairperson Eric Esterholdt Eric Esterholdt Jeanne@allwest.net
Vice-Chairperson Kenny Petersen Kenny Petersen kapetersen@allwest.net
Secretary/Treasurer Robert Peternal Bob Peternal lazyyn@kdis.net
Member Paula Bowling Paula Bowling Paula.Bowling@bankofthewest.com
Member Paul Clark Paul Clark paulfrancisclark@hotmail.com
Alternate Member Shirley Ulrich Shirley Ulrich csulrich@onewest.net
NRCS / DISTRICT EMPLOYEES
NRCS District Conservationist Gary Blazejewski (307) 886-9001 ext. 3 gary.blazejewski@wy.usda.gov
LCD Natural Resource Specialist DeMont B. Grandy (307) 279-3256 demont.grandy@wy.nacdnet.gov
Soil Conservation Technician Wade Payne (307) 279-3256 wade.payne@wy.usda.gov
District Clerk Brenda Lazcanotegui (307) 279-3256 brenda.lazcanotegui@wy.nacdnet.net

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEES
1. Shirley Ulrich – RC&D Committee Representative, Water Quality Representative
2. Erick Esterholdt – Wildlife Habitat Representative
3. Kenny Petersen – District Program Representative
4. Robert (Bob) Peternal – Coalition of Local Governments, Wyoming Landscape Conservation Initiative, and Waste Management Representative